getting crafty for christmas

I decided to enjoy the shit out of my Christmas presents this year. This has included wearing all gifts at least twice before wrapping them, wrapping in paper grocery bags, and making my own tags. I win! This is how I did my ultra-stylish tags. Do it yourself, bitches!

DSC_0013
I have an old-school emboss-style label maker, full of BLUE label tape. Not very cool.
Or Christmasish. Fuck it.

DSC_0015
Do this.

DSC_0017
Then this.

DSC_0019
Then put on your most patient pants and do this without scraping paint off the ugly blue tape.
My patient pants are not top-quality, so I have a hard time with this.
Good thing I only give so many shits about it.

DSC_0022
Then give them a haircut and match them with your ribbon (string rope twine jute whatever).

YOU ROCK.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

