what news

DSC_0044

 

While in Phoenix this past week I picked up a bunch of stuff from my parent’s house that I hadn’t seen since I left in January. Pretty wack that I don’t fit into most of it anymore (hey discipline!), but not wack that I can put it all up for sale at GrittyRiversVintage. Teamed up with the Nikon D70 I bought off my ex (hey poverty!); planning on getting at least 10 new items into the shop over the weekend, INCLUDING my beloved Pierre Cardin bomber jacket. I might cry. But that we’ll leave to fate.

So. A few rad sweaters, a new red pencil skirt, a ridiculous pink dress, some leatha. Also this gorgeous green wool tuxedo-type jacket. BY THE END OF THE WEEKEND. I PROMISE.

Well… I’ll try.

DSC_0018 DSC_0022 pierre cardin bomber

Leave a Reply

