This Girl IS.

My therapist.
My inspiration.
My best friend.

She is also:
Gorgeous.
Brilliant.
Wildly talented.
Driven.
.. a thousand other things.

She is the reason I do what I do, and why I do my best to be true to myself in all situations. I love her more than I can understand, and my biggest fears include not being a good role model for her, or letting her down when she depends on me most.
She encourages me, encourages my ideas, and she works harder to achieve her goals than I could even imagine working for anything.

Earlier this week I went to be her model for a hair competition she was in.
She’s less than 1200 hours into getting her cosmetology license.
This is what she did:
grr

She won first place. She fucking rocks.
P4136318 P4136316 P4136323

P4136321

Happy almost-birthday, little sister.
You will go so far.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

