I read something Hilarious today

On this review site, awesome.

 

Dude I don’t know what these dudes be trippin about. So I was like, flyin in space with my F-35 Raptor jet and all of the sudden, I wanted to get high. So like at over 9000 altitude, I took a big ass hit. Dude I was soooo super blown, I couldn’t even concentrate. Needless to say, I crashed my jet into a building filled with handicapped people.

I survived, and so did my iolite portable vaporizer, but them dudes didn’t. Was it worth it?

F*ck yea. F*ck them dudes. Westcoast.

 

That’s right, ya’ll.

Westcoast.

Leave a Reply

